Giblin Eunson Library Hours
The Giblin Eunson Library is located at 111 Barry Street, south of Grattan Street, opposite University Square, Campus Map (Melway 2B C9, Building 105).
See our Library Opening Hours
Education Collections
Education collections at the Giblin Eunson Library
Ground floor:
Books: 000 - 330.999
High Use Collection
Reference books, hardcopy journals
Upper ground floor:
Books: 331 - 371.999
Level 1:
Books: 372 - 999
Education Curriculum Resources (School Level Textbooks, Junior Fiction and Picture Books)
Media Resources ( DVDs, Videos, CDs & CDROMs, Kits & Hanging Bag Collection, Posters)
Related Guides
This list of subject guides in Education will be updated as more are created.
- Celebrate Reading! Stories, Images & Text @ the Library
- Children's Literature
- Deafness and Communication
- Education Collections and Services
- Educational Leadership
- Educational Psychology
- Educational Research
- English and Literacy
- Evaluation
- Free online resources for teachers
- Health and Physical Education
- Higher Education
- Humanities Education
- Master of Education
- Master of Teaching Early Childhood
- Master of Teaching Primary
- Master of Teaching Secondary
- Maths Education
- Media Collections for Education
- School Level Textbooks
- Science Education
- Second Language Teaching
- Special and Exceptional Education
- Student Wellbeing
- Teach for Australia
- Youth Citizenship and Identity
Need More Help?
- New Library Users Libguide
- Beginning Research Libguide
- Education Collections webpage
- Visit the Giblin Eunson Library service desk or contact us online
- Book a Library Class
View Online Tutorials - Graduate students and staff can request a Research Consultation
Welcome
This guide highlights the rich collections and the services available at the Giblin Eunson Library to students and staff of MGSE.
TED Ideas Worth Spreading
Campus Review Headlines
Loading...
New Materials
A list of new materials in the major education call number range (370-379).
For a full list of new items in the University of Melbourne Library click here.
Loading...
Tell us what you think
We'd love to hear from you!
Did you see something in this research guide that was wrong? Is something still unclear?
Let us know!
Education Liaison Team |
Subjects: Education |




Loading...
